ExploreKirkland.com HomeWeddingsMeetingsAboutGetting HereMedia
Calendar
 > Home Page >  Calendar > Hello Mrs. Piggle Wiggle!
< Back to Calendar
Hello Mrs. Piggle Wiggle!This is a recurring event
Date: June 10, 2018
Time: 7:30 PM
Recurring Event Details
Occurs: Sunday, Friday, Saturday every week until June 10, 2018
Location: Studio East Map it
11730 118th Ave NE Suite 100
Kirkland, WA

May 18–June 10, 2018

Friday, May 18, 7:30 p.m. | GALA  at 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 19, 2:30 p.m., 7:30 p.m. | GALA at 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 20, 2:30 p.m.
   
Friday, May 25, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 26, 2:30 p.m., 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 27, 2:30 p.m.

Friday, June 1, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 2, 2:30 p.m., 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 3, 2:30 p.m.

Friday, June 8, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 9, 2:30 p.m., 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 10, 2:30 p.m.

Based on the book by Betty MacDonald Book, Music and Lyrics by Chad Henry Directed by Lani Brockman Musically Directed by David Duvall Choreographed by Samuel J Pettit Presented by The Barr Family Visit a world where imagination rules! Can you scuba dive in your bedroom? Roast marshmallows over a chandelier? You can when Mrs. Piggle Wiggle discovers the most exciting possibilities in life’s most humdrum things. Children love her because she’s more fun than a barrel of monkeys. Parents love her because she can cure kids of any bad habit! Based on the much-loved Mrs. Piggle Wiggle stories by Betty MacDonald, this musical comedy has fun and fabulous roles for everyone! Recommended for Ages 5+ Ticket Prices: (includes service fee) $19 Adults - $17 Youth (under 21) & Seniors (65 and up) Gala: $22 all ages Fri 18-May 7:30 GALA 6:30 Sat 19-May 2:30 Sat 19-May 7:30 GALA 6:30 Sun 20-May 2:30 Fri 25-May 7:30 Sat 26-May 2:30 Sat 26-May 7:30 Sun 27-May 2:30 Fri 1-Jun 7:30 Sat 2-Jun 2:30 Sat 2-Jun 7:30 Sun 3-Jun 2:30 Fri 8-Jun 7:30 Sat 9-Jun 2:30 Sat 9-Jun 7:30 Sun 10-Jun 2:30
http://studio-east.org/hello-mrs-piggle-wiggle/

$17-$22